First Day Down!

Tonight, to kick off my Whole30 journey I visited a new place in town, the Paleo Cafe. The cafe is located within the Health Factory Knoxville which sits on Alcoa Hwy.

I ate the Benton’s Bacon Omelette, at a cost of $7.50. It includes 3 organic eggs, local kale, benton’s bacon, sweet potatoes / add avocado (optional). I opted to not add avocado. Unfortunately, my Benton’s Bacon Omelette came with no bacon for some reason. 😦

I will neither endorse nor turn you away from this new unique experience. The Factory includes chiropractic services, the Paleo Cafe, and a Crossfit box.

3Read.Enjoy.Be Encouraged.3

Leave a Reply

