Hello, (Whole30) World!

It just so happens that my cousin, Ryan, and I were both planning to start a Whole30 in December. He had the great idea of documenting our journey together on a blog – to keep each other accountable as well as hopefully share some lessons along the way.

I’m Amanda, the ever-so-slightly older cousin. I live in Chicagoland with my husband, two children under the age of 4, and a full-time job. I’m trying the Whole30 to kill my sugar addiction, gain energy, and reduce inflammation.

I’m still not convinced this is going to work.

Leave a Reply

